Letter from Nominating committee


May 4, 2018
Greetings partners of Lettered Streets Covenant Church, and May the 4th be with you!

The Nominating Committee has prayerfully considered candidates for several positions opening up this Spring. We present to you the following nominees for the positions listed below. Each nominee is a partner of LSCC and in good standing.
You will have an opportunity to vote on the nominees at our next congregational meeting on June 10, 2018 at 6:30pm:

Ian McFarlane, Lead Team (2nd term) 3 years (20182021)
Ann Moore, Lead Team (2nd term) 3 years (20182021)
Marcia McEvoy, Nominating Committee (2nd term) 2 years (20182020)

Please pray with us, as we consider these who have been called to serve our LSCC church body.

If you have any questions or concerns please contact any of the Nominating Committee members (Ryan Leckie, Marcia McEvoy, Ann Moore, or Chris Eltrich).

Respectfully submitted on behalf of the Nominating Committee,

Ann Moore,
Nominating Committee Chair